Partner

Speed4Trade GmbH

The Speed4Trade GmbH develops software for the digital trade. The eCommerce software house specialises in building platforms (e.g. online shops, marketplaces, service portals) and connecting them with existing IT systems. Speed4Trade primarily accompanies manufacturers and dealers of the automotive parts and tyre market to realise digital business models with automated processes. With the vision "Reducing the distance to customers through digital solutions" Speed4Trade gives providers access to customers and sales efficiently, securely and cost-reduced. For more than 15 years, the experienced software architects have been supporting their customers in all phases of their digitisation projects, from consulting to support. The internationally active, owner-managed software house with 100 employees is located in Altenstadt an der Waldnaab, Bavaria.

Further information is available at www.speed4trade.com, by telephone on +49 9602 9444-0 or by e-mail at partner@speed4trade.com.

Products

  • Speed4Trade CONNECT

    Flexible eCommerce software for the lead in Omni-Channel Commerce

  • Speed4Trade COMMERCE

    The powerful and highly flexible shop system for successful B2C/B2B retailing

  • Benefits

  • With Speed4Trade CONNECT merchants save time and increase their sales opportunities. The flexible eCommerce software enables automated sales processing via online shops, marketplaces such as Rakuten, eBay, Amazon & Co., mobile devices or the branch. Speed4Trade CONNECT retrieves all completed orders via interface and transfers them to the ERP system. In one software, data management, offer creation & listing, order processing and after-sales management are combined.

  • Speed4Trade COMMERCE was developed especially for the growing business of international companies from trade and industry. The powerful shop system solution offers the optimal technical basis to map any business models and organizational structures. The integration of well-known online marketplaces guarantees additional sales opportunities. The platform is highly flexible in terms of design, performance and for end user devices - ideal for building and expanding digital B2C and B2B trading strategies. 
     

  • The flexible and adaptable middleware Speed4Trade CONNECT is open for existing ERP systems: A seamless integration of eCommerce processes into the ERP user interface.

  • Strong automations eliminate manual activities, highly dynamic price management, interactive stock reconciliation (controls inventories and quantity distribution across all channels)

  • Future-proof, modularly scalable eCommerce tailor-made suit for fast reactivity & expansion strategies, e.g. with regard to the connection of high-reach trading platforms

  • The product solutions Speed4Trade CONNECT and Speed4Trade COMMERCE are used by numerous well-known companies from trade and industry.

  • Contact partner

Partner

Speed4Trade GmbH

Die Speed4Trade GmbH entwickelt Software für digitalen Handel. Das eCommerce-Softwarehaus ist darauf spezialisiert, Plattformen aufzubauen (z. B. Online-Shops, Marktplätze, Serviceportale) und mit vorhandenen IT-Systemen zu vernetzen. Speed4Trade begleitet primär Hersteller und Händler des Kfz-Teile- und Reifenmarktes dabei, digitale Geschäftsmodelle mit automatisierten Prozessen zu verwirklichen. Mit der Vision „Kundennähe durch digitale Lösungen“ verschafft Speed4Trade Anbietern effizient, sicher und kostenreduziert Zugang zu Kunden und Umsatz. Seit über 15 Jahren unterstützen die erfahrenen Softwarearchitekten ihre Kunden in allen Phasen ihrer Digitalisierungsprojekte, von Beratung an. Das international tätige, inhabergeführte Softwarehaus mit 100 Mitarbeitern ist im bayerischen Altenstadt an der Waldnaab ansässig.

Weitere Informationen unter:  www.speed4trade.com,  +49 9602 9444-0 oder per E-Mail an partner@speed4trade.com

Produkte

  • Speed4Trade CONNECT

    Flexible eCommerce-Software für den Vorsprung im Omni-Channel-Handel

  • Speed4Trade COMMERCE

    Das leistungsstarke und hochflexible Shopsystem für erfolgreichen B2C-/B2B-Handel

  • Vorteile

  • Mit Speed4Trade CONNECT sparen Händler Zeit und erhöhen ihre Umsatzchancen. Denn mit der flexiblen eCommerce-Software gelingt die automatisierte Verkaufsabwicklung über Online-Shops, Marktplätze wie Rakuten, eBay, Amazon & Co., mobile Endgeräte oder die Filiale. Speed4Trade CONNECT ruft alle getätigten Aufträge per Schnittstelle ab und überträgt Sie an das Warenwirtschaftssystem. In einer Software werden somit Datenmanagement, Angebotserstellung & Listing, Auftragsabwicklung und Aftersales-Management vereint.
  • Speed4Trade COMMERCE wurde speziell für das wachsende Business internationaler Unternehmen aus Handel und Industrie entwickelt. Die leistungsstarke Shopsystemlösung bietet die optimale technische Basis, um beliebige Geschäftsmodelle und Organisationsstrukturen abzubilden. Die Anbindung bekannter Online-Marktplätze garantiert zusätzliche Absatzchancen. Die Plattform ist hochflexibel in punkto Design, Performance & Endgerätausgabe – ideal für den Auf- und Ausbau digitaler B2C- und B2B-Handelsstrategien.
  • Die flexible und anpassungsfähige Middleware Speed4Trade CONNECT ist offen für bestehende ERP-Systeme: Fließende Integration der eCommerce-Prozesse in das ERP-User-Interface
  • Starke Automatismen erübrigen manuelle Tätigkeiten, hochdynamisches Preismanagement, interaktiver Bestandsabgleich (regelt Bestände und Mengenverteilung über alle Kanäle hinweg)
  • Zukunftssicherer, modular skalierbarer eCommerce-Maßanzug für schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit & Expansionsstrategien, z.B. in Bezug auf die Anbindung reichweitenstarker Handelsplattformen
  • Die Produktlösungen Speed4Trade CONNECT und Speed4Trade COMMERCE sind bei zahlreichen namhaften Unternehmen aus Handel und Industrie im Einsatz.
  • Partner kontaktieren